Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

What We Do For Ourselves

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Unitarian Universalist Congregation -- Grayslake, IL

Holistic Health Fair - free admission - with 50+ vendors and Raised Vibrations

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Raised Vibrations

Sunday Gathering - Meditation

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Milwaukee Light of Grace - Spiritual Community Meetup

Meditation Morning

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Divine Creative Synergy in Evanston

The Spiritual Forum

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The Spiritual Forum

Miracles

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: Queer Spirituality Discussion

Meditation Class for Everyone

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: One Consciousness Milwaukee Meditation Groups

Create Peace in Times of Anxiety

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Unity Northwest - A Center For Spiritual Growth

Full Moon Discussion and Ritual: Elemental Magic

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Center of the Elemental Spirit - Congregational Wicca

Emotional Freedom Technique/Reiki healing circle

Monday, May 20, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Meditation and Transformation Women Only Circle

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: One Consciousness Milwaukee Meditation Groups

Oneness Blessing at Moving Life Studio, Chicago

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Oneness Awakening Blessing

Discover The Hidden Messages Behind Your Nighttime Dreams

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Dream Catchers of Palatine, IL

“Some Mysteries of Nature” Found in Isis Unveiled

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Theosophical Society in Milwaukee

Understanding what life is all about!

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Empowered & Authentic Living

Private session w/ Keridak

Friday, May 24, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Universal Awareness Fellowship

Chicago Sufi Meditation

Friday, May 24, 2019, 8:30 pm
Group: Sufi Meditation (The pathway to the heart)

The Empowered Empath!

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Friendship Gathering

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Ladies of Importance

CHICAGO ESOTERIC BOOK CLUB: The Mystical Qabalah (#2)

Monday, May 27, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Chicago Esoteric Book Club & Study Group

Intuitive Growth & Support Circle

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Inspiration Wellness Group

Changed location to Delavan Inlet 418 HWY 50! Experience the practice of Reiki

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Reiki Circle of Lake Geneva, WI

Meeting/Discussion. Consciousness

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Waukesha Consciousness/Mindfulness Discussion Meetup

The Enneagram and Our Search for Truth and Meaning

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Unitarian Universalist Congregation -- Grayslake, IL

PF FREE HUGS

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Positive Focus

Become a Certified Hypnotist

Monday, June 3, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Universal Awareness Fellowship

Sit in a circle of authentic men!

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Milwaukee Men's(work) Meetup

Adult Storytelling!

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Ladies of Importance

Emotional wellness and healing

Monday, June 10, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Women’s Coaching and Healing Circle

Community Well Being

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Universal Awareness Fellowship

Oneness Blessing at Moving Life Studio, Chicago

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Oneness Awakening Blessing

Reiki and Energy Healing Share @ SunGates Center!

Friday, June 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: North Shore Reiki & Energy Healers

Sacred Heartbeat Drum Circle

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Journey Inward Meetup Group

Community Well Being

Sunday, June 30, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Universal Awareness Fellowship

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active